<link rel="stylesheet" href="/static/css/nojs.css" media="all">

Updating viewPlease wait...

Discover the WESCO colors

  • White
  • Stainless Steel
  • Silver
  • Almond
  • Lemonyellow
  • Limegreen
  • Pink
  • Orange
  • Red
  • Mint
  • Turquoise
  • Indigo
  • Purple
  • Rubinred
  • Coolgrey
  • Warmgrey
  • Graphite
  • Black

WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WESCO ONLINE SHOP

DISCOVER THE COLORFUL WORLD OF WESCO !

In our extensive range of household goods you will find high quality, extremely functional products in the distinctive WESCO design.

With everything from waste receptacles to kitchen and bathroom accessories or bread bins – our products will make your home even more beautiful. There’s no mistaking that these are original WESCO products!

Whether it’s our Baseboy , Pushboy , Kickboy , Kickmaster or special designs such as Kneasy , Liftmaster or Spaceboy , all our waste receptacles are highly versatile. Their functional and trendy designs create an attractive feature in kitchens, bathrooms, children’s rooms or at your work space.

Looking for ways to introduce more colour into your kitchen? Then go for an eye-catching statement item! Our classic bread bin , Grandy or Breadboy are guaranteed to introduce truly individual design into your kitchen. For those who have a small kitchen but don’t want to forgo the pleasures of a stylish breadbin, look no further than the space-saving Single Breadboy or the Single Grandy .

Kitchen accessories in matching colours are an essential detail, of course. From biscuit tins to storage jars and spice mills through to our cult retro weighing scales , we have everything that kitchen fans could ever dream of.

For amateur and professional cooks, we not only have a high quality knife block but also offer an extensive range of Circulon Infinite frying pans and saucepans . If you love baking, then you’ll find great ceramic cake and baking dishes in the WESCO online shop from the Bake’n hot brand range: these products make baking as easy as pie thanks to their non-stick coating.

If you’re looking for an individual storage solution or an all-rounder, then the Superball is just what you need! With its optimum size and round shape, it can be used in the kitchen, bathroom, children’s room or at work to provide a striking focal point. A tidy solution indeed!

By the way, here’s another tip: it’s worth frequently stopping by the WESCO online shop. We regularly have interesting offers and promotions for you!

So what are you waiting for? Check out our range for yourself – discover WESCO and introduce more colour to your life!

We hope you enjoy browsing through the products in the WESCO online shop!

*All prices incl. 19 % VAT and plus shipping costs.

Top

<link rel="stylesheet" href="/static/css/nojs.css" media="all">

Lade AnsichtEinen kurzen Moment bitte...

wurde erfolgreich Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt.

Gesamtpreis: € 0,00*

Zum Warenkorb

Wählen Sie Ihre WESCO Lieblingsfarbe!

  • Weiß
  • Edelstahl
  • Silber
  • Mandel
  • Lemonyellow
  • Limegreen
  • Pink
  • Orange
  • Rot
  • Mint
  • Türkis
  • Indigo
  • Brombeer
  • Rubinrot
  • Cool Grey
  • Warm Grey
  • Graphit
  • Schwarz

WILLKOMMEN im WESCO Onlineshop

Tauchen Sie ein in die farbenfrohe Welt von WESCO!

In unserem umfangreichen Haushaltwarensortiment finden Sie qualitativ hochwertige Produkte mit unverwechselbarem Design und hoher Funktionalität.
Finden Sie vom Abfallsammler über Küchen - und Badaccessoires bis hin zum Brotkasten alles, was ihr zu Hause noch schöner macht und seien Sie sich sicher, dass es sich um originale WESCO Produkte handelt!

Egal ob Baseboy , Pushboy , Kickboy , Kickmaster oder Specials wie der Kneasy oder Liftmaster – unsere Abfallsammler sind vielseitig einsetzbar. Sowohl in der Küche, im Bad, im Kinderzimmer oder im Arbeitsbereich bestechen Sie durch ihr funktionelles und trendiges Design.

Sie wünschen sich mehr Farbe in Ihrer Küche? Dann geben Sie ihr das besondere Etwas! Egal ob Rollbrotkasten , Grandy oder Breadboy , alle bringen ein individuelles Design in Ihre Küche! Und für alle, die zwar eine kleine Küche haben, aber auf einen ausgefallenen Brotkasten nicht verzichten wollen, gibt es den platzsparenden Single Breadboy und den Single Grandy .
Küchenaccessoires in den passenden Farben dürfen hier natürlich nicht fehlen. Von der Gebäckdose , über die Vorratsdose und die Gewürzmühle bis hin zur kultigen Retrowaage gibt es fast alles, was das Herz begehrt.

Und auch für unsere Hobby- und Profiköche haben wir nicht nur einen hochwertigen Messerblock , sondern eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Pfannen & Töpfen von der Marke Circulon Infinite. Sollten Sie auch gern backen, dann finden Sie im WESCO Onlineshop tolle Keramikformen der Marke Bake’n hot, mit denen das Backen dank ihrer Antihaftbeschichtung zum Kinderspiel wird.

Sie suchen eine individuell einsetzbare Aufbewahrungsmöglichkeit? Ein Allroundtalent? Dann ist der Superball genau das Richtige für Sie. Durch seine optimale Größe und seine runde Form ist er einsetzbar in Küche, Bad, Kinderzimmer oder am Arbeitsplatz und ein absoluter Blickfang. Alles in allem eine runde Sache!

Übrigens, unser Tipp: Schauen Sie ruhig mal öfter im WESCO Onlineshop vorbei! Wir haben regelmäßig interessante Angebote für Sie! Also worauf warten Sie noch? Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Entdecken Sie WESCO und bringen Sie Farbe in Ihr Leben!

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß im WESCO Onlineshop!

*Alle Preise inkl. 19 % MwSt. und zzgl. Versandkosten.

Top